News and Apologies

Hey guys…
Hope the new year is starting off well. I know, I know I haven’t posted in a while but fear not, I will be posting the Liston Hills ‘school me‘ pages that I have missed A.S.A.P. Sorry awesome people.
 I’ve been unwell and unable to do much but I’m feeling much better now. 

Also, just to inform you lovely people: commenting on the ‘school me’ blog post automatically enters you guys into the  competition. More about that on my website: http://www.shanrk.wordress.com  
The first excerpt for BEGGAR will be released next week Thursday.  Along with some notes and explanation regarding School me. 

Enjoy the Weekend guys. 

Leave a Reply

