Notice!!!

Hey guys.

I have received some email regarding Liston Hills – school me.

Firstly, how do you sign up?  Copy and paste this in your browser:- http://www.shanrk.wordpress.com and sign up to my website, it’s free and school me post will be automatically sent to your inbox. Not spam. 
Secondly, can you sign up for me? Nope, sorry, but I can’t sign up for you.
Lastly, Is the Satan Snipers in this season? Don’t know guys, that’s why it’s called a Live Online Novel because I post a page a day as I write it. 
Those of you who have followed Liston Hills School me Part 1 know that some pages have been longer than others and I have in the past made spelling and other ‘minor’ mistakes. 

This season will hopefully run smoothly, ‘fingers crossed’📢 and before I forget🔊I’ll be posting this weeks song of choice for School me part 2 at the end of ‘school me page 1 part 2.’

Leave a Reply

