Interesting… School me

So before I post the School me page, I’m going to share this with you guys. 

Some lady… Very sweet one at that asked me where did I get the idea for The Live Online Novel. I never told you guys this but It came to me while I was learning to set up a website. Many of you know that I didn’t even bother with traditional publishing because I wanted my work to remain original, and I love writing. So with that said, I needed a website. So my hubby and I we started putting a whole lot of ideas on what to put on my website. Once I had a load of ideas I checked people’s blogs and noticed that most people post reviews of Author’s books. But I am an Author, so then I got thinking and it finally hit me. What if I wrote a page a day. A live online Novel. 

And there you have it. That is how Liston Hills came about. Obviously it’s a shit ton of work and it isn’t easy especially because I’m writing books as well. I have missed days and made a gallon of errors lol, but we make it happen. And with you guys sending me emails and reading it makes everything worth the effort. 

And don’t forget about the smart watch competition. I’m waiting for the YouTube videos. Oh and before I forget I started a closed Liston Hills group so you guys can discuss School me. Anything goes I will send the links today with the first chapter of Rivers’s keeper (Satan Sniper’s mc book 2)  

Leave a Reply

